Job Posting: Demolition Compliance Manager

by Lucille James
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

For a complete job description and how to apply, visit our website at: https://www.thelandbank.org/careers.asp

Internet & Phone Outage

by Lucille James
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Update- Our phone and internet has been restored.

The Genesee County Land Bank is experiencing phone and internet outage. The estimated restoration is later this morning. Sorry for any inconvenience.

2024 Mowing Schedule

by Lucille James
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Closed - Good Friday Holiday

by Lucille James
Wednesday, March 27, 2024

CLOSED - Job Posting - Seasonal/Temporary Property Maintenance Crews

by Lucille James
Thursday, March 7, 2024

Seasonal/Temporary Property Maintenance Crews

The Genesee County Land Bank Authority is seeking seasonal/temporary employees to work on our mowing and trash abatement crews. These employees will work 40 hours per week, Monday thru Friday, from May 1st to October 31st.

For more information please visit our website: http://www.thelandbank.org/careers.asp

Closed - Presidents' Day Holiday

by Lucille James
Friday, February 16, 2024

Closed - Christmas & New Year's Holidays

by Lucille James
Friday, December 22, 2023

PUBLIC COMMENT EXTENED THROUGH JANUARY 31ST! EPA Mulitpurpose Grant and Community Development Block Grant Funds

by Lucille James
Tuesday, December 12, 2023

EPA Mulitpurpose grant and Community Development Block grant funds for abatement and demolition of 4 commercial properties and 22 residential properties in the City of Flint.

Click here for more information.

Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

by Lucille James
Tuesday, November 21, 2023

The Genesee County Land Bank will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24, 2023 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Closed - Veterans- Day

by Lucille James
Thursday, November 9, 2023

The Genesee County Land Bank will be closed on Friday, November 10, 2023 in observance of the Veterans Day holiday.

Closed - Labor day 9/4/2023

by Lucille James
Thursday, August 31, 2023

The Genesee County Land Bank will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2023 to observe the Labor Day Holiday.

🚨 ATTENTION Homebuyers and Renters!

by Lucille James
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Link to this Article