Board of Directors

Board MemberPosition
Hon. Deborah Cherry Chairperson
Hon. Charles Winfrey Vice-Chairperson
Hon. Patricia Lockwood Secretary
Hon. James Avery Treasurer
Hon. Ellen Ellenburg General Member
Hon. Quincy Murphy General Member
Hon. Dale Weighill General Member

2024 Schedule of Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings

1:00 p.m. 3rd Floor Auditorium
Genesee County Administration Building

  • January 10, 2024
  • February 14, 2024
  • March 13, 2024
  • April 10, 2024
  • May 8, 2024
  • June 12, 2024
  • July 10, 2024
  • August 14, 2024
  • September 11, 2024
  • October 9, 2024
  • November 13, 2024
  • December 11, 2024

Board Meetings

* Minutes from last meeting will be uploaded after board approves at next monthly meeting.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 8, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 9, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 1:00 PM

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 1:00 PM

Archive Minutes