Home > Who We Are > Staff

Meet our Staff:



Staff Position Email  Extension
Yolanda Collins Account Clerk 810-257-3088 ext.533
Renee Auten Transaction Specialist 810-257-3088 ext. 532
Brittany Baker Land Access Coordinator 810-257-3088 ext. 600
Duane Bickford Property Manager 810-257-3088 ext.522
Stefanie Buning Transaction Specialist 810-257-3088 ext.537
Delano Davis Database Management Assistant 810-257-3088 ext.538
Sherrie Holmes Receptionist 810-257-3088 ext. 520
Lucille James Brownfield and Demolition Coordinator 810-257-3088 ext. 529
James Jones Building & Building Maintenance Technician 810-257-3088
Christina Kelly Director of Planning & Neighborhood           Revitalization 810-257-3088 ext.527
Judy Magers Research Consultant 810-257-3088 ext. 526
Paul McShane Chief Financial Officer 810-257-3088 ext.531
Fleta Mitchell Grant Manager 810-257-3088 ext. 542
Matt Monk Building & Building Maintenance Technician 810-257-3088
Heidi Phaneuf Community Resource Planner 810-257-3088 ext.524
Jennifer Riggs Grant Assistant 810-257-3088 ext. 530
John Smith Accountant 810-257-3088 ext. 523
Raynetta Speed Community Outreach Coordinator 810-257-3088 ext. 536
Philip Stair Transaction Supervisor 810-257-3088 ext. 525
Doug Weiland Executive Director 810-257-3088 ext. 521



The Land Bank's mission is to restore value to the community by acquiring, developing and selling vacant and abandoned properties in cooperation with stakeholders who value responsible land ownership.


Information TBA


Genesee County Land Bank on FacebookGenesee County Land Bank on TwitterGenesee County Land Bank on You Tube

452 S. Saginaw Street, 2nd Floor
Flint, Michigan 48502

PHONE: 810.257.3088
FAX: 810.257.3090