Staff

Home > Who We Are > Staff

Meet our Staff:

Staff Position Email  Extension
Renee Auten Transaction Supervisor rauten@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 532
Patti Barnett Grant Compliance Specialist pbarnett@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 538
Duane Bickford Property Manager dbickford@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 522
Robert Carroll Grant Compliance Specialist rcarroll@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 530
Yolanda Collins Accountant I ycollins@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 533
Antonio Dunn Inspector adunn@thelandbank.org 810-210-3591
Faith Finholm Grant & Contract Specialist ffinholm@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 543
Carol Freeman Grant & Contract Specialist cfreeman@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 528
Scott Hartman Construction Specialist shartman@thelandbank.org 810-730-5479
Renee Harvey Land Access Coordinator rharvey@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 541
Sherrie Holmes Transaction Specialist I sholmes@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 600
Mashawna Jackson Account Clerk mjackson@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 601
Lucille James Demolition Manager & Database Administartor ljames@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 529
Christina Kelly Director of Planning & Neighborhood                       Revitalization ckelly@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 527
Laura Lenoir Receptionist llenior@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 520
Judy Magers Title Research Specialist jmagers@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 526
Cheryl McHallam Grants Manager cmchallam@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 539
Paul McShane Chief Financial Officer pmcshane@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 531
Fleta Mitchell Grants  Manager fmitchell@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 542
Matt Monk Sales and Property Specialist mmonk@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088
Heidi Phaneuf Community Resource Planner hphaneuf@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 524
Jennifer Riggs Transaction Specialist II jriggs@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 537
John Smith Accountant II jsmith@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 523
Raynetta Speed Community Outreach Coordinator rspeed@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 536
Philip Stair Sales Manager pstair@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 525
Jon Care Interim Executive Director jcare@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 521

MISSION

The Land Bank's mission is to restore value to the community by acquiring, developing and selling vacant and abandoned properties in cooperation with stakeholders who value responsible land ownership.

The Land Bank will be closed on Monday, September 5th in observance of Labor Day.

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP





Genesee County Land Bank on FacebookGenesee County Land Bank on TwitterGenesee County Land Bank on You Tube

452 S. Saginaw Street, 2nd Floor
Flint, Michigan 48502

PHONE: 810.257.3088
FAX: 810.257.3090