Staff

Home > Who We Are > Staff

Meet our Staff:

 

Staff Position Email  Extension
Renee Auten Transaction Specialist rauten@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 532
Brittany Baker Land Access Coordinator bbaker@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 600
Duane Bickford Property Manager dbickford@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.522
Stefanie Buning Transaction Specialist sbuning@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.537
Yolanda Collins Account Clerk ycollins@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.533
Delano Davis Grant Assistant ddavis@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.538
Faith Finholm Demolition Grant Assistant ffinholm@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 543
Carol Freeman Demolition Grant Assistant cfreeman@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.528
Sherrie Holmes Administrative Assistant sholmes@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 520
Lucille James Brownfield and Demolition Coordinator ljames@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 529
Christina Kelly Director of Planning & Neighborhood Revitalization ckelly@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.527
Judy Magers Research Consultant jmagers@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 526
Paul McShane Chief Financial Officer pmcshane@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.531
Fleta Mitchell Grant Manager fmitchell@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 542
Matt Monk Building & Building Maintenance Technician mmonk@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088
Heidi Phaneuf Community Resource Planner hphaneuf@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext.524
Jennifer Riggs Grant Assistant jriggs@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 530
John Smith Accountant jsmith@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 523
Raynetta Speed Community Outreach Coordinator rspeed@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 536
Philip Stair Transaction Supervisor pstair@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 525
Doug Weiland Executive Director dweiland@thelandbank.org 810-257-3088 ext. 521

MISSION

The Land Bank's mission is to restore value to the community by acquiring, developing and selling vacant and abandoned properties in cooperation with stakeholders who value responsible land ownership.

GENESEE CO. TREASURER AUCTION

Oct. 28-29, 2014, Registration begins 11:30 a.m.
at Holiday Inn Gateway Center

www.tax-sale.info
 

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP





Genesee County Land Bank on FacebookGenesee County Land Bank on TwitterGenesee County Land Bank on You Tube

452 S. Saginaw Street, 2nd Floor
Flint, Michigan 48502

PHONE: 810.257.3088
FAX: 810.257.3090
landbankinfo@thelandbank.org